Skip to Main Content
PALNI Consortium
LibGuides
PALNI Information Literacy
Faculty / Librarian Collaboration Toolkit
Search this Guide
Search
PALNI Information Literacy: Faculty / Librarian Collaboration Toolkit
This guide contains mapped versions of all PALNI LibGuides focused on Information Literacy.
Home
Pedagogy
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
Educational Theories
Library Pedagogy
Lesson Planning
First-Year Students
Capstone & Graduate Students
Faculty
Scaffolding Instruction Toolkit
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
Definitions
Best Practices
Curriculum Mapping
Taxonomies of Learning
Scaffolding with LibGuides
Bibliography
Instruction Ideas and Activities
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
Library Navigation
Databases
Keywords
Incorporating Sources
Scholarly Communication
Evaluating Sources
Using Sources
Assessment
Other Teaching Resources
Games
Videos
PALNI Information Literacy Modules
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
PALNI Modules
Learning Outcomes
Marketing
LMS Versions
Framework for Information Literacy for Higher Education
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
About the Framework
Frame: Authority Is Constructed and Contextual
Frame: Information Creation as a Process
Frame: Information Has Value
Frame: Research as Inquiry
Frame: Scholarship as Conversation
Frame: Searching as Strategic Exploration
Information Literacy Assessment Toolkit
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
Framing Assessment
Program-Level Assessment
Course-Level Assessment
Classroom Assessment Techniques
Assessment Tools
Librarian Evaluation
Bibliography
Faculty / Librarian Collaboration Toolkit
Toggle Dropdown
Visit the full guide
This link opens in a new window
Home
Instruction -- Classroom level
Instruction -- Program level
Collection Development
Publishing and Scholarship
Faculty Attitudes
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Visit the full guide
Home
Instruction -- Classroom level
Instruction -- Program level
Collection Development
Publishing and Scholarship
Faculty Attitudes
<<
Previous:
Bibliography
Next:
Visit the full guide >>
